Florida Concealed Carry

See Our Course Schedule

Non-NRA Course

This course will cover firearm safety, fundamentals of shooting, use of force, Florida gun laws and shoot/don’t shoot discussions.  The class portion will be at least 3 hrs followed by a basic demonstration of competency at the range (minimum of 20 rounds required).  At least some experience with handling and shooting firearms is required.  This class is not for beginners.

Cost – $55.00
*Plus range fees, if required
*Firearm can be provided for an additional $10.00 (Student to bring ammunition)

The above course is held at the Seminole-Lake Gliderport, west of Clermont.  See Our Course Schedule for course schedule, registration and map.

Attendees at the above course will receive a Shoot Better Academy course completion certificate and the State of Florida Concealed Carry Permit Information and Application packet.  Students are encouraged to bring their own handgun and ammunition for the range portion of the course, however,  a limited number of firearms will be available for students who do not have access to a handgun (select this option when registering).

See Our Course ScheduleThe most popular 2017 spy software applications for the mobile phones.